27/11/2015

Radio Schedule

Starting at 6pm EST/11pm GMT

PART 1

Today’s introduction to Part 1 with Sven Longshanks – 10 minutes
Download Narrations – The Truth About Lynching and the Negroes in the South Part 1 – The Lynching of Negroes in the South Prior to the Civil War – 30 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2001-To Be Or To Be Nice – 25 minutes
Download Daniel Carlsen - Denmark, a Nation and People Facing Extinction – 20 minutes
Download Adolf Hitler – Mein Kampf Book 2 Part 5 – 30 minutes
Download Truth Will Out Radio: The Swastika, the Black Sun, Turkey and the Lord’s Prayer – with Dennis Wise - 11-27-15 - 1 hour

PART 2

Today’s introduction to Part 2 with Sven Longshanks – 10 minutes
Download Millennial Woes - The Smugness of the Closet Liberal – 25 minutes
Download Horus - This Week In White Genocide 2 – 1 hour 20 minutes
Download Matthew Tait - Earning our future, living for the cause - Logik Forlag – 40 minutes
Download Robert Verreycken - Flanders and the Flemish People Facing Genocide - London Forum – 15 minutes
Download JTMM 2014 - Jim Lewthwaite – 20 minutes

Repeated every 6 hours until 12pm EST/5pm GMT Saturday

No comments:

Post a Comment