31/12/2015

New Year's Eve Radio Schedule

Download Don Black – Stormfront Radio Part 1 – 1 hour
Download Don Black – Stormfront Radio Part 2 – 1 hour
Download Dr David Duke – 1 hour
 
Radio schedule

Part 1
12pm EST/5pm GMT 
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 18 – Marriage – 30 minutes
Download Harold Covington – Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 05-13-10 – 55 minutes
Download Greg Johnson - In Defence of Prejudice – 20 minutes
2pm EST/7pm GMT
Download Harold Covington – Radio Free Northwest – 60 Minutes

Part 2
 3pm EST/8pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 5 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 4 - Pagan Ideas- Plato, Aristotle and Stoicism – 30 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - Our Biggest Mistake – 25 minutes
4pm EST/9pm GMT
Download Roman Bernard, Guillaume Durocher and Richard Spencer - The Long March – 1 hour 30 minutes
Download David Duke and Kevin MacDonald - Trump and Christmas - 12-21-15 – 30 minutes

Repeated every 6 hours until 9am EST/2pm GMT New Year’s Day

No comments:

Post a Comment