02/01/2016

Weekend Radio Schedule

The Best of the Week’s Bootleg Audio

Download Ryan Reeves 1 - Greek World – 30 minutes
Download Jared Taylor - Millenniyule 2015 Hangout – 45 minutes
Download Bain Dewitt - The God of the Whites – 30 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 4 - Pagan Ideas- Plato, Aristotle and Stoicism – 30 minutes
Download Dr.Wesley Swift - Mystery Babylon - Mother of False Religions – 1 hour 20 minutes
 
Weekend Radio Schedule
 
Saturday January 2nd
 
Part 1 
12pm EST/5pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 15 – Chattelism – 30 minutes
Download Harold Covington – Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 04-29-10 – 50 minutes
Download Greg Johnson - Money For Nothing – 20 minutes
2pm EST/7pm GMT
Download Matthew Heimbach - Traditionalist Youth Hour – The Conference, the Parliament and the Parade – 65 minutes

Part 2
3pm EST/8pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 10 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 1 - Greek World – 30 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - Enron, Fastow, and the Looting – 25 minutes
Download Jez Turner - Lunar House Demonstration - 09-05-15 – 25 minutes
Download Dr.Wesley Swift - Mystery Babylon - Mother of False Religions – 1 hour 20 minutes

Saturday January 2nd

Part 1
6pm EST/11pm GMT
Radio Aryan/Radio Wehrwolf Roundtable Simulcast LIVE - 2 hours
8pm EST/1am GMT
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations - Christian Anti-Semitism in the Late Roman Empire – 2 hours 10 minutes

Part 2
10.10pm EST/3.10am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 10 minutes (Intro missing, repeat of part 1 instead)
Download Ryan Reeves 2 - Roman World – 35 minutes
Download Millennial Woes - Why the SJW is Doomed – 1 hour

Sunday January 3rd

Part 1
12am EST/5am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 17 – The Domestic Affections – 25 minutes
Download Harold Covington – Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 05-20-10 – 50 minutes
Download Golden Dawn Demo - London - January 2015 – 35 minutes
2am EST/7am GMT
Download Jez Turner - Lunar House Demonstration - 09-05-15 – 25 minutes
Download Jez Turner - The Ukraine Conflict – 15 minutes

Part 2
2.40am EST/7.40am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 –  7 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 3 - Roman Pagan Life and Worship – 35 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - Multicultural Justice – 25 minutes
3.45am EST/8.45am GMT
Download Dennis Wise and Deanna Spingola - 12-19-15 – 2 hours 15 minutes

Sunday January 3rd

Part 1
 6am/ EST11am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 18 – Marriage – 30 minutes
Download Harold Covington – Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 05-13-10 – 55 minutes
Download Greg Johnson - In Defence of Prejudice – 20 minutes
7.55am EST/12.55pm GMT
Download Harold Covington – Radio Free Northwest – 60 Minutes

Part 2
9.05am EST/2.05pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 5 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 4 - Pagan Ideas- Plato, Aristotle and Stoicism – 30 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - Our Biggest Mistake – 25 minutes
Download Roman Bernard, Guillaume Durocher and Richard Spencer - The Long March – 1 hour 30 minutes
Download David Duke and Kevin MacDonald - Trump and Christmas - 12-21-15 – 30 minutes

Sunday January 3rd

Part 1
12pm EST/5pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 19 – Climate and Industrial Adaptation 1 – 30 minutes
Download Harold Covington – Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 05-27-10 – 1 hour
Download Greg Johnson - Thoughts on Debt Repudiation – 20 minutes
2pm EST/7pm GMT
Download Dennis Wise – Truth Will Out Radio - New Years Day Special 2016 – 60 minutes

Part 2
3pm EST/8pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 5 - Persecution – 35 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - The Martyrdom of Wafa Idris – 25 minutes
4.10pm EST/9.10pm GMT
Download Jared Taylor - Millenniyule 2015 Hangout – 45 minutes
Download Bain Dewitt - The God of the Whites – 30 minutes
Download Jez Turner - The Ukraine Conflict – 15 minutes
Download Richard Spencer – Did Someone Say Structural Racism – 15 minutes

Sunday January 3rd

Part 1

6pm EST/11pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 15 – Chattelism – 30 minutes
Download Harold Covington – Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 04-29-10 – 50 minutes
Download Greg Johnson - Money For Nothing – 20 minutes
8pm EST/1am GMT
Download Matthew Heimbach - Traditionalist Youth Hour – The Conference, the Parliament and the Parade – 65 minutes

Part 2
9.05pm EST/2.05am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 10 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 1 - Greek World – 30 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - Enron, Fastow, and the Looting – 25 minutes
Download Jez Turner - Lunar House Demonstration - 09-05-15 – 25 minutes
Download Dr.Wesley Swift - Mystery Babylon - Mother of False Religions – 1 hour 20 minutes

Monday January 4th

Part 1
12am EST/5am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 16 – Education of Negroes – 20 minutes
Download Harold Covington – Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 05-06-10 – 50 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - Media-Driven Law – 25 minutes
2am EST/7am GMT
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations - Christian Anti-Semitism in the Late Roman Empire – 2 hours 10 minutes

Part 2
4.10am EST/9.10am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 10 minutes (Intro missing, repeat of part 1 instead)
Download Ryan Reeves 2 - Roman World – 35 minutes
Download Millennial Woes - Why the SJW is Doomed – 1 hour

Monday January 4th

Part 1
6am EST/11am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 17 – The Domestic Affections – 25 minutes
Download Harold Covington – Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 05-20-10 – 50 minutes
Download Golden Dawn Demo - London - January 2015 – 35 minutes
8am EST/1pm GMT
Download Jez Turner - Lunar House Demonstration - 09-05-15 – 25 minutes
Download Jez Turner - The Ukraine Conflict – 15 minutes
9am EST/2pm GMT
Don Black – Stormfront Radio Live – 2 hours
11am EST/4pm GMT
Dr David Duke – 1 hour

No comments:

Post a Comment