09/01/2016

Weekend Radio Schedule

The Best of This Week’s Bootleg Audio

Download Kevin MacDonald and Greg Johnson – Trump (End of Year) – 1 hour 
Download Jim Rizoli and Fredrick Toben - League of Extraordinary Revisionsists - November 2015 – 1 hour 40 minutes
Download Millennial Woes and Henrik Palmgren - Millenniyule 2015 – 1 hour 30 minutes
Download Matthew Heimbach and John Friend – Realist Report – 1 hour 35 minutes
Download Thunderbolts Podcast - Wal Thornhill - 2015 A Year of Surprises – 35 minutes

Saturday January 9th

Part 1
12pm EST/5pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 20 – Climate and Industrial Adaptation 2 – 35 minutes
Download Harold Covington - Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 06-03-10 – 55 minutes
Download Billy James Hargis - Communism and the Negro – 15 minutes
2pm EST/7pm GMT
Download Matthew Heimbach and John Friend – Realist Report – 1 hour 35 minutes

Part 2
3.35pm EST/7.35pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 10 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 6 - Apostolic Fathers – 30 minutes
Download Kevin MacDonald and Greg Johnson – Trump – 1 hour
Download Thunderbolts Podcast - Wal Thornhill - 2015 A Year of Surprises – 35 minutes
Download Richard Spencer - Trump, Islam, and Civilization – 15 minutes

Saturday January 9th

Part 1
6pm EST/11pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 21 – Origin of the American Idea of Government 1 – 35 minutes
Download Harold Covington - Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 06-10-10 – 55 minutes
Download Greg Johnson - The End Of Globalization – 15 minutes
8pm EST/1am GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Dion Wehrwolf – Wolfpack – Christians, Heathens and Unity – 2 hours

Part 2
9.05pm EST/2.05am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 10 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 7 - Christian Apologists and Early Heresies – 40 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - Espionage and Anthrax  – 25 minutes
Download Libertarian Realist – Uncucking with Cantwell – 40 minutes

Sunday 10th January

Part 1
12am EST/5am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 22 - Origin of the American Idea of Government 2 – 25 minutes
Download Harold Covington - Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 06-17-10 – 55 minutes
Download Kevin Bryan - South London 2014 – 20 minutes
2am EST/7am GMT
Download Matthew Heimbach and Tony Hovater – Traditionalist Youth Hour – Fascism Strikes Back! - 01-06-16 -  1 hour

Part 2
3am EST/8am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 10 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 8 - Gnosticism and the Early Church – 25 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - Jewish Hate, the Media, and the ADL  – 25 minutes
Download Jim Rizoli and Bradley Smith - League of Extraordinary Revisionists - Dec 2015 – 1 hour 30 minutes
Download Millennial Woes and Bain Dewitt - Men, the Alt-Right, and Antifa – 20 minutes

Sunday 10th January

Part 1
6am EST/11am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 23 – The Alliance of Northern and Southern Producers – 40 minutes
Download Harold Covington - Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 06-24-10 – 55 minutes
Download Jez Turner - For Comes Again St. Crispin's Day! – 10 minutes
7am EST/1pm GMT
Download Harold Covington – Radio Free Northwest Today – 01-07-16 - 1 hour 15 minutes

Part 2
8.10am EST/2.10pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 10 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 9 – Monasticism – 30 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - Senator Feinstein and Police Chief Parks  – 25 minutes
Download Millennial Woes and Henrik Palmgren - Millenniyule 2015 – 1 hour 30 minutes
Download Richard Spencer - Trump, Putin, and the Future of the White World – 25 minutes

Sunday 10th January

Part 1
12pm EST/5pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 24 – The Future of the Negro 1 – 35 minutes
Download Harold Covington - Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 07-01-10 – 55 minutes
Download Kevin Bryan - National Front – 10 minutes
Download Peter Rushton - White Man March -  Newcastle 2015 – 10 minutes
2pm EST/7pm GMT
Download Dennis Wise – Truth Will Out Radio – Running With The Pack – 01-08-16  – 1 hour

Part 2
3pm EST/8pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 12– 10 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 10 - Rome and the Third Century Crisis – 30 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - The New Patriotism – 25 minutes
Download Jim Rizoli and Fredrick Toben - League of Extraordinary Revisionsists - November 2015 – 1 hour 40 minutes
Download Matthew Heimbach - Supporting Czech Nationalists – 15 minutes

Sunday 10th January

Part 1
6pm EST/11pm GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 20 – Climate and Industrial Adaptation 2 – 35 minutes
Download Harold Covington - Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 06-03-10 – 55 minutes
Download Billy James Hargis - Communism and the Negro – 15 minutes
8pm EST/1am GMT
Download Matthew Heimbach and John Friend – Realist Report – 1 hour 35 minutes

Part 2
9.35pm EST/2.35am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 10 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 6 - Apostolic Fathers – 30 minutes
Download Kevin MacDonald and Greg Johnson – Trump – 1 hour
Download Thunderbolts Podcast - Wal Thornhill - 2015 A Year of Surprises – 35 minutes
Download Richard Spencer - Trump, Islam, and Civilization – 15 minutes

Monday 11th January

Part 1
12am EST/5am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 21 – Origin of the American Idea of Government 1 – 35 minutes
Download Harold Covington - Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 06-10-10 – 55 minutes
Download Greg Johnson - The End Of Globalization – 15 minutes
2am EST/7am GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Dion Wehrwolf – Wolfpack – Christians, Heathens and Unity – 2 hours

Part 2
4.05am EST/9.05am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 2 – 10 minutes
Download Ryan Reeves 7 - Christian Apologists and Early Heresies – 40 minutes
Download Dr William Luther Pierce-2002 - Espionage and Anthrax  – 25 minutes
Download Libertarian Realist – Uncucking with Cantwell – 40 minutes

Monday 11th January

Part 1
6am EST/11am GMT
Sven Longshanks – Introduction to Part 1 – 10 minutes
Download Sven Longshanks - Aryan Narrations: White Supremacy and Negro Subordination 22 - Origin of the American Idea of Government 2 – 25 minutes
Download Harold Covington - Radio Free Northwest Yesterday – 06-17-10 – 55 minutes
Download Kevin Bryan - South London 2014 – 20 minutes
8am EST/1pm GMT
Download Matthew Heimbach and Tony Hovater – Traditionalist Youth Hour – Fascism Strikes Back! - 01-06-16 -  1 hour

9am EST/2pm GMT
Don Black – Stormfront Radio Live – 2 hours
11am EST/4pm GMT
Dr David Duke Show Live – 1 hour

No comments:

Post a Comment