17/02/2018

Weekend Radio Schedule and the Best of the Bootlegs

rs 6

The Best of the Week’s Bootleg Audio

Download Lee Rogers and Emily Youcis - InfoStormer 16 - Alt-Right Art and Beyond - 2 hours

Download Morgoth, Theberton, Arya Sattya, Jim Crow and Tony Hayers - Morgoth’s Review - White Terror and Technocrats - 2 hours
Download Chris Cantwell - Radical Agenda - Good Riddance - S03E027 - 2 hours 20 minutes
Download E Michael Jones - Questions for E Michael Jones - 1 hour 50 minutes
Download Andreas Johansson, Mikael Karlsson and Johan Svensson - Nordic Frontier – Northern Europe’s Most Dangerous Man - 3 hours

Weekend Radio Schedule


Saturday February 17

Part 1

12pm EST/ 5pm GMT
Download Sven Longshanks - The Daily Nationalist: The Aid for AIDS Scandal - DN 021118 - 35 minutes
Download Lee Rogers and Emily Youcis - InfoStormer 16 - Alt-Right Art and Beyond - 2 hours

Part 2
3pm EST/8pm GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Alex Davies - RA Britannia: Nationalism Versus Individualism - RA 021118 - 1 hour
4pm EST/9pm GMT
Download Ted Midward - The International Jew: Dr. Levy, a Jew, Admits His People's Error - TIJ 021118 - 1 hour 10 minutes
Download Jared Taylor and Paul Kersey - Radio Renaissance - Pelosi Grandson Wishes He Were Guatemalan - 1 hour

Saturday February 17

Part 1

6pm EST/ 11pm GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Florian Geyer - The Daily Nationalist: Amber Rudd’s Jihadi Detector - DN 021318 - 35 minutes
Download Morgoth, Theberton, Arya Sattya, Jim Crow and Tony Hayers - Morgoth’s Review - White Terror and Technocrats - 2 hours
Download Mark Collett - Grid Girls Feminists  the Importance of Western Beauty - 15 minutes

Part 2
9pm EST/2am GMT
Download Grandpa Lampshade - Thoughts of the Day: Perspective - GL 021318 - 1 hour 25 minutes
10:30pm EST/3:30am GMT
Download Lord Goyhammer - Forest Brother’s Audio Insurgency: Seventh Assault - FBAI 021318 - 1 hour 5 minutes
Download Juhani Keranen interview with Antipodean Resistance - 30 minutes

Sunday February 18

Part 1

12am EST/ 5am GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Billy Roper - The Daily Nationalist: St Valentine’s Day - DN 021418 - 35 minutes
Download Eli, Don and Greg - Alt-Right Politics - The Memo, State of the Union, Cville Train Wreck - 2 hours

Part 2
3am EST/8am GMT
Download Matt Johnson - The Orthodox Nationalist: Poland Declares War on the New World Order - TON 021418 - 1 hour
4am EST/9am GMT
Download Billy Roper - The Roper Report: I Have Nothing to Say - TRR 021418 - 1 hour
Download Harold Crews and Michael Hill - Southern Nationalist Radio - LS Activism - 1 hour

Sunday February 18

Part 1

6am EST/ 11am GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Matt Johnson - The Daily Nationalist: University Supports Bullying of White Biology Student – DN 021518 - 35 minutes
Download Chris Cantwell - Radical Agenda - Good Riddance - S03E027 - 2 hours 20 minutes

Part 2
9am EST/2pm GMT
Download Harold Covington - Radio Free Northwest: Dreaming the Iron Dream - RFN 021518 - 1 hour 5 minutes
10am EST/3pm GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Carolyn Yeager - Aryan Insights: Carolyn Yeager on The Artist Within the Warlord - AI 021518 - 1 hour 10 minutes
Download Jim Rizoli - Censorship -  Why Jews are afraid of the TRUTH - 20 minutes

Sunday February 18

Part 1

12pm EST/ 5pm GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Florian Geyer - The Daily Nationalist: Welcome to the Pagan Laser-Butt Gay Disco – DN 021618 - 35 minutes
Download E Michael Jones - Questions for E Michael Jones - 1 hour 50 minutes
Download Mark Collett - The Holocaust An Instrument of White Guilt - 20 minutes

Part 2
3pm EST/8pm GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Dennis Wise - Truth Will Out Radio: Occupied Ireland – TWOR 021618 - 1 hour
Download Andreas Johansson, Mikael Karlsson and Johan Svensson - Nordic Frontier – Northern Europe’s Most Dangerous Man - 2 hours

Sunday February 18

Part 1

6pm EST/ 11pm GMT
Download Sven Longshanks - The Daily Nationalist: The Aid for AIDS Scandal - DN 021118 - 35 minutes
Download Lee Rogers and Emily Youcis - InfoStormer 16 - Alt-Right Art and Beyond - 2 hours

Part 2
9pm EST/2am GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Alex Davies - RA Britannia: Nationalism Versus Individualism - RA 021118 - 1 hour
10pm EST/3am GMT
Download Ted Midward - The International Jew: Dr. Levy, a Jew, Admits His People's Error - TIJ 021118 - 1 hour 10 minutes
Download Jared Taylor and Paul Kersey - Radio Renaissance - Pelosi Grandson Wishes He Were Guatemalan - 1 hour

Monday February 19

Part 1

12am EST/ 5am GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Florian Geyer - The Daily Nationalist: Amber Rudd’s Jihadi Detector - DN 021318 - 35 minutes
Download Morgoth, Theberton, Arya Sattya, Jim Crow and Tony Hayers - Morgoth’s Review - White Terror and Technocrats - 2 hours
Download Mark Collett - Grid Girls Feminists  the Importance of Western Beauty - 15 minutes

Part 2
3am EST/8am GMT
Download Grandpa Lampshade - Thoughts of the Day: Perspective - GL 021318 - 1 hour 25 minutes
4:30am EST/9:30am GMT
Download Lord Goyhammer - Forest Brother’s Audio Insurgency: Seventh Assault - FBAI 021318 - 1 hour 5 minutes
Download Juhani Keranen interview with Antipodean Resistance - 30 minutes

Monday February 19

Part 1

6am EST/ 11am GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Billy Roper - The Daily Nationalist: St Valentine’s Day - DN 021418 - 35 minutes
Download Eli, Don and Greg - Alt-Right Politics - The Memo, State of the Union, Cville Train Wreck - 2 hours

Part 2
9am EST/2pm GMT
Rense Father Francis and Guests - Stormfront Action - LIVE - 1 hour
10am EST/3pm GMT
Rense Don Black and Guests – Stormfront Radio – LIVE – 2 hours
11am EST/4pm GMT
Rense Dr David Duke Show – LIVE – 1 hour

Right Click and Save As… to download MP3

We can accept donations with this Bitcoin Wallet:

1DUSX2dez4DJHcixzK7cwMvg1e8eYdssDi




Radio Aryan on Gab
Online Radiobox app
Radio Aryan smartphone app
Live Online Radio
Player.FM
Subscribe on Android
You can also find our content at Alt-Right Andy’s Channel