24/03/2018

Weekend Radio Schedule and the Best of the Bootlegs




The Best of the Week’s Bootleg Audio

Download E Michael Jones - Sapiens Metahistory Metaphysics And Logos – 1 hour 10 minutes
Download Morgoth - Telford Just Another 1000 Girls Raped for Multiculturalism – 50 minutes
Download Kevin MacDonald and Jonas de Geer - Me ne Frego 22 – 45 minutes
Download Andreas Johansson, Mikael Karlsson and Johan Svensson - Nordic Frontier – Drawing the Line - 3 hours

Weekend Radio Schedule

Saturday March 24

Part 1
12pm EDT/ 4pm GMT
Download Sven Longshanks - The Daily Nationalist: Schisms and Divisions – DN 31818 - 35 minutes
12:40pm EDT/4:40pm GMT
Download Florian Geyer and Guests – Mysterium Fasces: Southern Nationalism – MF 031918 – 2 hours 45 minutes

Part 2
3.15pm EDT/7.15pm GMT
Download Sven Longshanks and Alex DaviesRA Britannia: Beard Babies, Rape Gangs and London Stab Central – RA 031918 - 1 hour 10 minutes
4.25pm EDT/8.25pm GMT
Download Ted MidwardThe International Jew: The Jews Complaint Against Americanism – TIJ 031918 - 1 hour 10 minutes
5pm EDT/9pm GMT
LIVE Morgoth, Arya Sattya, Gentleman Jim Crow, Theberton and Sven Longshanks - Morgoth's Review Hangout - LIVE - 2 hours

Saturday March 24


Part 1
7pm EDT/ 11pm GMT
Download Chris Cantwell - Radical Agenda - RAS03E040 - Fewer Whites – 2 hours 30 minutes

Part 2
9pm EDT/1am GMT
Download Jared Taylor and Paul Kersey - Radio Renaissance - Grim Milestones for California and Britain – 1 hour
10pm EDT/3am BST
Download Lord Goyhammer Forest Brother’s Audio Insurgency: Twelfth Assault – FBAI 032018 - 1 hour
Download Richard Spencer - Alt-Right Politics - Tillerson Fired – 55 minutes

Sunday March 25

Part 1
12am EDT/ 5am BST
Download Sven Longshanks - The Daily Nationalist: Leftist Thug Children and Unspeakable Arab Monsters – DN 032118 - 35 minutes
Download Chris Cantwell - Radical Agenda - RAS03E041 – Inequality – 2 hours 10 minutes

Part 2
3am EDT/8am BST
Download Matt JohnsonThe Orthodox Nationalist: Bishop Diomede of Chukotka and the Heresy of "Sergianism" – TON 032118 - 1 hour
Download E Michael Jones - Sapiens Metahistory Metaphysics And Logos – 1 hour 10 minutes
Download Morgoth - Telford Just Another 1000 Girls Raped for Multiculturalism – 50 minutes


Sunday March 25



Part 1
6pm EDT/ 11pm BST
Download Sven Longshanks and Matt Johnson - The Daily Nationalist: American Failures in Afghanistan – DN 032218 - 35 minutes
Download Richard Spencer - Alt-Right Politics - Russian Spies, South African Refugees, TWP collapse – 1 hour 40 minutes
Download Kevin MacDonald and Jonas de Geer - Me ne Frego 22 – 45 minutes

Part 2
9am EDT/2pm BST
Download Harold Covington - Radio Free Northwest: The Last Viking – RFN 032218 - 1 hour 10 minutes
Download Justin Barrett - Abortion Never Launch - Dublin Feb 2018 – 55 minutes
Download John Friend - Interview With a College Student – 50 minutes


Sunday March 25


Part 1
12pm EDT/ 5pm BST
Download Sven Longshanks and Florian Geyer - The Daily Nationalist: Islamic Terror in Trebes – DN 032318 - 35 minutes
Download Chris Cantwell - Radical Agenda - RAS03E042 - Victory Lap – 2 hours 10 minutes

Part 2
3pm EDT/8pm BST
Download Sven Longshanks and Dennis Wise - Truth Will Out Radio: The Truth Remains the Truth – TWOR 032318 - 1 hour 
Download Andreas Johansson, Mikael Karlsson and Johan Svensson - Nordic Frontier – Drawing the Line - 2 hours

Sunday March 25

Part 1
6pm EDT/ 11pm BST
Download Sven Longshanks - The Daily Nationalist: Schisms and Divisions – DN 31818 - 35 minutes
6:40pm EDT/11:40pm BST
Download Florian Geyer and Guests – Mysterium Fasces: Southern Nationalism – MF 031918 – 2 hours 45 minutes

Part 2
9.15pm EDT/2.15am BST
Download Sven Longshanks and Alex Davies RA Britannia: Beard Babies, Rape Gangs and London Stab Central – RA 031918 - 1 hour 10 minutes
10.25pm EDT/3.25am BST
Download Ted MidwardThe International Jew: The Jews Complaint Against Americanism – TIJ 031918 - 1 hour 10 minutes

Monday March 26



Part 1
6pm EDT/ 11pm BST
Download Sven Longshanks and Natt Danelaw - The Daily Nationalist: Owls in the Bog – DN 032018 - 35 minutes
Download Chris Cantwell - Radical Agenda - RAS03E040 - Fewer Whites – 2 hours 30 minutes

Part 2
3am EDT/8am BST
Download Jared Taylor and Paul Kersey - Radio Renaissance - Grim Milestones for California and Britain – 1 hour
4am EDT/9am BST
Download Lord GoyhammerForest Brother’s Audio Insurgency: Twelfth Assault – FBAI 032018 - 1 hour
Download Richard Spencer - Alt-Right Politics - Tillerson Fired – 55 minutes

Sunday March 25

Part 1
6am EDT/ 11am BST
Download Sven Longshanks - The Daily Nationalist: Leftist Thug Children and Unspeakable Arab Monsters – DN 032118 - 35 minutes
Download Chris Cantwell - Radical Agenda - RAS03E041 – Inequality – 2 hours 10 minutes

Part 2
9am EDT/2pm BST
Rense Father Francis and Guests - Stormfront Action - LIVE - 1 hour
10am EDT/3pm BST
Rense Don Black and Guests – Stormfront Radio – LIVE – 1 hour
11am EDT/4pm BST
Rense Dr David Duke Show – LIVE – 1 hour

Right Click and Save As… to Download MP3

We can accept donations with this Bitcoin Wallet:

1DUSX2dez4DJHcixzK7cwMvg1e8eYdssDi




Radio Aryan on Gab
Online Radiobox app
Radio Aryan smartphone app
Live Online Radio
Player.FM

Subscribe on Android
You can also find our content on this Channel